Story Time!

Hey baby boy 🙂

I got you these 3 books this week! I love to read, and I’m hoping you will too. I love Shel Silverstein books! They were my favorites growing up. I don’t remember ever reading ANY of Dr. Suess’ books as a kid. I probably had them read to me, but I can’t remember. So that means you and I will get to enjoy his books and many others together for the first time!

Tags:

Categories: adoption

Subscribe

We're honored that you want to follow along with our story!

One Comment on “Story Time!”

  1. Ashlie
    August 29, 2010 at 1:17 am #

    How about “The Missing Piece,” also by Shel Silverstein. And “Runny Babbit!” And “The Sneetches” by Dr Seuss, and “The Little Mouse the Red Ripe Strawberry and the Big Hungry Bear” by Don and Audry Wood, and “The Napping House,” and “Silly Sally!” And “Digger Man!” And Erin’s favorite when she was little “Did you swim today Oliver Otter?”

    Just some suggestions!

Leave a comment